[Twitter – 120112] Donghae Twitter Update: I ❤ SJ!! I ❤ ELF!!

Published January 12, 2012 by ariitariita

Donghae Twitter Update: I ❤ SJ!! I ❤ ELF!!

@donghae861015: I ❤ SJ!! I ❤ ELF!! I can’t believe that we were able to receive so much love like this!! We will slowly return the love that we received ^^ Until then, let’s be together!! ^^

Credit: Super Junior 이동해 (donghae861015)
Translation by: Jo (Joanne) (allrisexiahtic)
Shared at sup3rjunior.wordpress.com by uksujusid

Leave a Reply

